National Archives of Georgia

home

Management

Show All
Close All

General Director

full_info full_info

 

Teona Iashvili



Post:  General Director
Tel:
 2 37 28 01
E-mail:  iashvili@archives.gov.ge

 

Work Experience
  • 19.03.07 - National Archives of the Ministry of Justice of Georgia, Director General
  • 05.04.06-19.03.07- Ministry of Justice of Georgia,The Chairman of the Department of State Archives and Documents Service Management
  • 03.01.06 - 05.04.06 - Ministry of Justice of Georgia, Advisor at the Department of Press and Public Relations
  • 06.01.04 -  12.07.04 - Press Office of the President of Georgia, Editor of the foreign media monitoring of the Information Monitoring section
  • 18.07.03 -06.01.04 - Press Office of the President of Georgia, Editor of the Georgian Press section
  • 07.05.02 - 18.07.03 - Press Office of the President of Georgia, Expert of the Operational Response Information group
  • 01.06.01 - 01.05.02 - Advisor to the State Minister of Georgia in the affairs of Relations with Media and Social Organizations 
  • 01.11.00 - 01.02.01 - Parliament of Georgia, Specialist of the research center existing at the Parliament of Georgia
  • 14.02.99 - 22.10.00 - Publishing House “Tori”, Editor-in-chief
  • 01.11.96 - 14.02.99 - Publishing House “Tori”, Head of the foreign editorial
  • 01.09.93 - 01.02.95 - Independent newspaper “Monitori”, Journalist of the political section
  •  01.10.93 - 01.07.95 - Tbilisi Independent Medical Institute “Vita”, Assistant to Pro-rector in the affairs of relations with students and Social Organizations
  •  01.09.91 - 01.10.93 - Georgian Technical University, Engineer of the laboratory of MachineBuilding Chair

 

 

Education
  • 2007 - Project “Support to the Reform of the Ministry of Justice”, seminar "Abilities of the Trainer"
  • 2007 - Project “Support to the Reform of the Ministry of Justice”, seminar "Issues of Managment" 
  • 2007 - State Administration School of the Georgian Institute of Public Affairs (GIPA), Management course

 

  • 2006 - Training Centre of Justice, HR Managment
  • 1994 - ESM Business School AMBA, Reviewer specialty
  • 1986-1991 - Georgian Technical University, Engineer


Trainings
  • 31.04.10 – 21.05.10 - USAID, Community Connections Program in Georgia, Professional Program of Film Archiving, USA

Deputy General Director

full_info full_info

Sophio Londaridze

  

Post: Deputy General Director
Office tel: 2725090
E-mail: slondaridze@archives.gov.ge

Deputy General Director

full_info full_info


  

თანამდებობა:  გენერალური დირექტორის მოადგილე
ტელეფონი:
ელ.ფოსტა:

Head of the Organizational Division

full_info full_info

 

Guliada Gotsiridze

   

Post: Head of the Division
Mob.: +995577340565
E-mail: ggotsiridze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of Human Resorces

full_info full_info


Nana Papava


Post Head of the Division
Office tel.    
0 790 90 21 01
E-mail npapava@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of Public and International Relations

full_info full_info

Natalia Gladchenko

   

Post: Head of the Division
Tel.: 2105916
E-mail: ngladchenko@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of Internal Control

full_info full_info

Bezhan Obgaidze

   

Post: Head of the Division
Mob.:
E-mail: bobgaidze@archives.gov.ge

Division of Scientific-Technical Processing of the Institutional Documents

full_info full_info

Nodar Mamaladze

 
Post: Head of the Division
Mob.: 577 340592
E-mail: nmamaladze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Analytical-Methodical Division

full_info full_info
Eter Chubinidze

   

Post: Head of the Division
Tel.: 237-05-89
E-mail: echubinidze@archives.gov.ge

 

სამეცნიერო განყოფილების უფროსი

full_info full_info
Ketevan Asatiani

Division:  Scientific Division
Post:  Head
Tel.:  577 130380
E-mail: kasatiani@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of Formation of the National Archival Fonds and Records Management

full_info full_info
Dali Ejibadze Post Head of the Division
Office tel. 237-52-60
E-mail dejibadze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of Information and Use of the National Archival Fonds

full_info full_info
 

Giorgi Sophromadze

Post Head of the Divison
Office tel. 237-39-13
Home tel. 227-37-62
E-mail gsophromadze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Division of the Protection and Registration of the National Archival Fonds

full_info full_info
  Elene Mdinaradze
Post

Head of the Division


Office tel.
237-64-23

E-mail emdinaradze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the IT Department

full_info full_info

Zviad Melkadze

Post
Head of the Department
Mob.
577 34-05-81
E-mail     zvmelkadze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Procurement Department

full_info full_info
Eliso Kharaishvili  
    


Post Acting Head of the Department
Office tel.
2 72 67 28
E-mail        
ekharaishvili@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Financial Department

full_info full_info

Davit Litkini
 

Post Head of the Department
E-mail ichibirovi@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Logistic Department

full_info full_info
  
Giorgi Askurava

Post Head of the Department
Office tel.
2 72 54 58
E-mail gaskurava@archives.gov.ge

ინფრასტრუქტურის განვითარების სამსახურის უფროსი

full_info full_info

Ilia Lomidze

 
Post:  Head
Tel.:  577 34 05 64
E-mail:  illomidze@archives.gov.ge

Head of the Laboratory of Document's Restoration and Microfilming

full_info full_info
Tamila Apakidze

   

Post: Head of the Laboratory
Tel: 2 382856
E-mail: taphakidze@archives.gov.ge

 

Head of the Scientific-Reference Library

full_info full_info
 
Tamar Bzhalava
    


Post Head of the Library
Office tel.
2 37 13 49
E-mail tbzhalava@archives.gov.ge

Director of the Central Historical Archive

full_info full_info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Anton Vatcharadze


Post
Director of the Archive

Office tel.
2 10 59 18

E-mail avacharadze@archives.gov.ge

Director of the Central Archive of Contemporary History

full_info full_info
Ia Tutashvili

   

Post: Director of the Archive
Tel.: 237-28-04, 237-63-63;
+995577340566
E-mail: itutashvili@archives.gov.ge

 

Director of Central Archive of Audio-Visual Documents

full_info full_info

Giorgi Kakabadze
Post
Director of the Archive
Office tel.
210-59-17
E-mail gkakabadze@archives.gov.ge

Director of Kutaisi Archive

full_info full_info
Merab Kezevadze  
    


Post Director of the Archive
Office tel.    
(231) 4-58-79, 5-01-05, 5-00-99, 5-83-26 
E-mail mkezevadze@archives.gov.ge
Show All
Close All

OUR SERVICES

All Services